+7 (3952) 980-404
Russia, 664074, Irkutsk,
Lermontova str., 83a, office 207

Introduction of innovative technologies in geological prospecting is the main direction of our work

Welcome to the website of the company “Gelios”!

The company provides a full range of geological, geophysical and geochemical research for search of deposits of ore minerals, diamonds, groundwater and hydrocarbons, including drilling and related works, as well as engineering and geological surveys.

LLC “Gelios” is equipped with modern software and hardware, including by our own production, and has a staff of highly qualified specialists.

The traditional and innovative technologies we use allow us to improve the accuracy of the obtained information and increase the efficiency of geological and geophysical works. Relatively low cost, high depth and resolution are achieved through the use of an integrated approach to the analysis of GIS data, gravity prospecting, magnetic exploration, seismic exploration, magneto-telluric sounding, electric tomography and pulsed electrical prospecting in combination with geological and geochemical data.

One Russian patent and eleven certificates of computer programs were obtained for the developed technology of electromagnetic sounding and induced polarization (EMS-IP). Due to the uniqueness of the used methods our company became a participant in the Skolkovo Innovation Center in 2015.

LLC “Gelios” has all necessary certificates and also is a member of the Association of the Self-Regulating Organization “Baikal Regional Association of Surveyors”.

+7 (3952) 980-404
664074, г. Иркутск,
ул. Лермонтова, д. 83а, оф. 207

Внедрение инновационных технологий в геологоразведке – главный вектор нашей работы

ООО «Гелиос» оказывает полный комплекс геолого-геофизических и геохимических исследований с целью поиска месторождений рудных полезных ископаемых, алмазов, подземных вод, углеводородного сырья, включая буровые и сопутствующие работы, а так же выполнение инженерно-геологических изысканий.

ООО «Гелиос» оснащена современным аппаратно-программным обеспечением, в том числе собственной разработки, имеет штат высококвалифицированных специалистов. 

Традиционные и инновационные технологии позволяют повысить точность полученной информации и увеличить эффективность геолого-геофизических работ. Относительно невысокая стоимость, высокая глубинность и разрешающая способность достигается за счет применения комплексного подхода к анализу данных ГИС, грави-магниторазведки, сейсморазведки, магнито-теллурических зондирований, электротомографии, импульсной электроразведки в сочетании с геологическими и геохимическими данными.

По разработанной технологии электромагнитного зондирования и вызванной поляризации (ЭМЗ-ВП) получен Российский патент, зарегистрировано одиннадцать программ для ЭВМ. В 2015 году компания получила статус участника инновационного центра «Сколково», подтвердив уникальность используемых методов.

ООО «Гелиос» имеет необходимые свидетельства на осуществление своей деятельности, является членом саморегулируемой организации «Байкальское региональное объединение изыскателей».