+7 (3952) 980-404
Russia, 664074, Irkutsk,
Lermontova str., 83a, office 207
Yury Davidenko

General Director of LLC “Gelios”. Project Manager, Associate Professor of the Department of Geological Prospecting Technologies (Irkutsk National Research Technical University), Senior Researcher, Ph.D.. More than 17 years in the industry, the author of the EMS-IP technology – development of ideology, software and hardware of the “MARS” complex. The author of more than 50 scientific publications, 6 patents, 8 certificates of registration on computer programs.

Konstantin Abornev

Deputy General Director of LLC “Gelios”. More than 12 years of field experience – participation, conducting, organization and supervizing of electrical exploration on land (taiga, tundra, desert) and at the sea, in any climatic conditions.

Denis Bogdanovich

Head of R&D Department, Engineer-physicist, Ph.D. More than 12 years of experience of calculation and modelling of electromagnetic fields propagation in various media, development of algorithms of engineering optimization – three-dimensional modeling of non-stationary electromagnetic fields.

+7 (3952) 980-404
664074, г. Иркутск,
ул. Лермонтова, д. 83а, оф. 207
Давыденко Юрий Александрович

Генеральный директор ООО «Гелиос». Руководитель проекта, доцент кафедры Технологии геологической разведки ИРНИТУ, с.н.с. , к.т.н., более 17 лет в отрасли, автор технологии ЭМЗ-ВП – разработка идеологии, ПО и аппаратной части комплекса «МАРС». Автор более 50 научных публикаций, 6 патентов, 8 свидетельств о регистрации программ для ЭВМ.

Аборнев Константин Викторович

Заместитель генерального директора ООО «Гелиос». Полевой стаж более 12 лет – участие, проведение и организация электроразведочных работ на суше (тайга, тундра, пустыня) и на море, в любых климатических условиях.

Богданович Денис Васильевич

Инженер-физик, к.ф.-м.н., более 12 лет опыта работы в области исследований распространения электромагнитных полей в различных средах и алгоритмов инженерной оптимизации – трехмерное моделирование нестационарных электромагнитных полей.